Contact Us

If you need help

For Information about Housing Services call 919-212-1123 ext. 233

Administrative Phone Numbers

Administrative Telephone 919-212-1123 ext. 222
Executive Director Lisa Rowe 919-212-1123 ext. 224
Development Director Jennifer Paul 919-212-1123 ext. 231

Addresses

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 14395 Raleigh, NC 27620
Physical Location
908-101 Plainview Drive Raleigh, NC 27610

Our Staff

General email CLICK HERE

Lisa Rowe – Executive Director
Lisa@FamiliesTogetherNC.org

Susan Gilbert – Development & Communications Coordinator
Susan@FamiliesTogetherNC.org

Katrena Kilpatrick – Administrative Associate
Katrena@FamiliesTogetherNC.org

Karen Lassiter – Mentor Advocate
Karen@FamiliesTogetherNC.org

Meghan Olesen – Community Engagement Coordinator
Meghan@FamiliesTogetherNC.org

Jennifer Paul – Development Director
Jennifer@FamiliesTogetherNC.org

Diane Mitchiner – Mentor Advocate
Diane@FamiliesTogetherNC.org

Corey Miller – Mentor Advocate
Corey@FamiliesTogetherNC.org

Harriett Reynolds – Mentor Advocate
Harriett@FamiliesTogetherNC.org

Nellie Tillman – Operations Director
Nellie@FamiliesTogetherNC.org